Scholarship Program

AMFA 11 provides a scholarship program to assist our members and their families with the growing costs of continuing education.

Current Scholarship Guidelines

How many scholarships and how much?

The program was approved by our membership for a total of three awards in the amount of $1,000.

The process is very easy. Please take time to read the guidelines above and complete the application. Once selected, the winners will be notified and the process moves on. The selectee will then be required to submit the proper documentation prior to payment.

Previous Winners

  • 2020: Carlos Ramos, Darren Richter and Louis Stiles.
  • 2019: Taylor Clenin, Kaitlyn Hermann, Dineth Jayabahu, Laura Lynch, Mylasia Miklas, Christina Nguyen, Alejandro O’Connell, Angelo Perez, Ashley Pittock, Thomas Wiggins, Alexis Wolf, Cassidy Zuniga
  • 2018: Cody Blackburn, Bodie Chisum, Kalin Clark, Haydon Cox, Brandi Dunn, Zachary Elders, Madison Glassett, Nicholas Gregg, Danielle Koch, Kimberly Lizana, Jasmine Matthews, Jacob Mobarak, Trevor Richter
  • 2017: Farrah Ata, Taylor Clenin, Rebekah Garcia, Julia Heeg, Emily Hobart, James Hobart, Robert Jobe, Jordan Kane, Mylasia Miklas, Christina Nguyen, Maiya Souvoravong, Christina Tan